Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 7

It has been forever! I didn’t realize I had been away for so long until a loyal reader of mine posted. Phew! A lot has been going on, and I’m just glad to be back!

Dramatically speaking, actually today I just broke up with my first real boyfriend myself, so forgive me, but I’m a little teary-eyed at the moment. Don’t want to get into the messy details, but yeah, this breakup is just now hitting me pretty hard. That’s what Asian dramas are for, right?^^

~*~

In this eppy I just got more and more frustrated with the two of them. >.< I still knew that they couldn’t reveal it all, but they did kept beating around the bush in the first few minutes and asked each other all these dodgy questions without getting to the real point of their identities. I guess if they got to the point too soon, Xuezhang would be outta the picture fast though. :/

Okay, these dramas just have to include a formal dance into one of the episodes every single time or it’s not complete, haha. And it’s usually one where true confessions come alive. 😉 But that old man bigwig guy was CROSSING THE LINE! I don’t know, that scene made me really mad when I saw it. It’s not the first one of these kind of scenes, I know, but it just made me pretty angry. The damsel in distress always has to have her moments where she gets saved right? How else will the vying gentlemen really express how they feel? I feel really bad though when the next day Xuezhang gets in trouble. :/ That part made me sad.

Omigosh, whenever Rainie and Show are in that bubble cloud together, they look so ridiculous and you just know she wouldn’t actually act like that, though this one speaks to the general public I feel as some rich guys probably really do think they can buy a girl’s love and some girls fall for it. And I know he’s supposed to be rich and all, but it just seems that the jewelry he buys, the show made him RIDICULOUSLY rich. I dunno…

So Xuezhang confesses his feelings. How many Asian guys do you know that actually do that in real life these days? XD Oh geez. Silly me.

Ok, the massive flower sending has been done and redone. That’s sweet, but that’s all I have to say about that. First movie that comes to mind? How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.

What is it with guys and fast cars? *shakes head*

Watch the eppy for yourself and tell me what you think:

=^.^=

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, Hi My Sweetheart, Update and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 7

  1. I’m glad I managed to bring you back! 🙂
    Hope you have time to update this more often. By the way, that new drama I mentioned was called “Drunken to Love You”.

Leave a Reply

