Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 11

I could start this off with a self-absorbed rant, but I won’t in light of the season. *ahem* I am listening to some Disney music and a phone call from my neighbor that never seems to end. At least I think it’s a phone call.

~*~

The sound of her voice as Miss Sweetheart is actually pretty soothing, even if you can’t see her face. Well! The way Da Jie is handling the 500 toilets is enough of a rant for me on my behalf! lol xD I actually feel slightly better now. Such good timing. Seriously he’s having a girl moment! “Tell her I’m not ready, or I’m not here…” You see that with girls all the time, haha. Oh Lin Da Lung!

Why do they always insist on using head communication gear to have someone else listen in on the conversation and then that person tell them what to say? Makes me think of the Cyrano de Bergerac story all over again. Ohhh, it just occurred to me that since watching this drama I have gotten together and broken up with my first boyfriend and that note he was talking about triggered a thing I went over with my mom–she disapproved of this boyfriend of mine because partly he is poor, but it’s not just that–he didn’t seem to be going anywhere. Later on she informed me that if I were to try to get back together with him, she will never approve. :/

OK, yeahhhh…she never threatened to do anything to my boyfriend, but still, I do have an inkling of how they feel here. The way Bao Chu Jie describes why mushroomhead means so much to her makes me want to be that kind of person. And then she’s crying as she talks and it feels so real, like those are real tears.

Mo Lee’s eyes are huge. O.O That’s all I have to say about that!

Wow, I didn’t think China really celebrated Valentine’s Day. Oh, right, this is in Taiwan? O.0 Actually what Hseuh Hai did may seem painful (telling her that he’s married and then showing her the picture), but in a way, he was helping her move on and stop reopening the wound. I guess it hurt that much. :/

Aww, I wanna Pink Panther plush I can talk to whenver I’m feeling in a ranty/down mood, hehe. I just noticed Show Luo has two piercings in his ear.

Oh no! :O She’s going back to campus to relive memories! Erg, not the best idea? Thinking about fate can be cruel sometimes. How can someone seem so far away when they’re standing right next to you? 😥 I wonder if she would have shouted all those things if no one was there to watch?

3..2..1…and reading the card…SHE’S BACK! XD haha, it’s cute how he pulls over to pick up! Yay, no calling and driving at the same time! OMG I’m afraid of this too…don’t want to be tormented with the memories of someone I just cannot forget. Grrr….

Haha, don’t you love how girls’ voices change when they talk to their love interest? And when words don’t work…apparently body slamming on the table does! Yippee! Girls can really hold grudges for a long time, eh?

Alright, you know the drill, here’s the eppy:

=^.^=

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, Hi My Sweetheart and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 11

  1. I’ve never seen this drama show. i have seen full house though. haha. it’s like the only one i’ve seen.

    • oh man, been a long time since i’ve seen full house haha! yeah, asian dramas are fun to watch even though they are exaggerated and unrealistic. thanks for visiting and the sub!

Leave a Reply

