Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 13

My apologies, but I wrote a whole entire post and was ready to post it about this episode, but somehow it got all deleted and now I’m too angry to repost the whole thing so I’m just going to make this really brief. Basically what I said was Mei-Chia annoys me because she’s wimpy and acts all immature and Bao Chu Jie is the only one fitting to be with Da Lung and the only one who can really protect him when he’s in trouble.

I’m also sick that Run Fa would kidnap them and ask for ransom and basically use Da Jie like that. It sucks because the drama leaves without her having a love life even after all that she’s done to be good and keep Da Lung safe.

=^.^=

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, Hi My Sweetheart and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hi, My Sweetheart Episode 13

  1. You’re back and all brief! Haha ~
    Trust me, I hated Mei Chia too.. x_x”
    Anyways, keep it up!

    • awesome! ikr, doesn’t she just ANNOY you??? haha, thanks for keeping up! i have one more to do and finally can watch a new one and keep up in real time, lol. doing these after you’ve seen the whole drama is not as fun i’m guessing as doing them as you watch.

      • Yes she does… Just something about her was so UGH.

        What are you watching now?! I agree that it’s much more fun to review and watch at the same time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

