Gilmore Girls “Red Light on the Wedding Night” – Season 2 Episode 3

Emily Gilmore made me tear up thinking about the kind of love I want. Luke fighting with Taylor about the traffic light was pretty funny and I like the structure he carves for her at the end. That was a really nice gesture considering he’s the one who likes her and is about to lose her to Max.

Michel also cracked me up this episode, showing another side of him, a side that is actually fun. xD

This episode also makes me wish I could just steal their dialogues throughout the day.

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, Gilmore Girls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

