Gilmore Girls “I Can’t Get Started” – Season 2 Episode 22

This episode was a little hazy for me, but I remembered the kiss between Rory and Jess. I am glad Lorelai cares about Luke so much she apologized several times to him. I was very disappointed in Chris for leaving Lorelai like that. It left me not liking Sherrie. I also really liked the moment between Luke and Jess when Luke tells Jess Rory is not home and where she’s at before Jess ever said anything about her. He denies he’s going to see her, but of course that’s what he does.

I guess this leaves enough room for another season…

Now I will be going on a break from the show before I start on Season 3.

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, Gilmore Girls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

