One Tree Hill “Return of the Future” – Season 3 Episode 11

Dan Scott is pure evil. There is no other explanation for his behavior. And I know what is coming…ugh…I’m dreading it.

Keith is back and he seems to be doing better after his heart got broken. I want to be where he is now with his heart. And I can’t believe how wisely Lucas speaks to his mom. She finally makes the right decision to go talk to Keith. Everything is falling into place. Then boom! Dan Scott happens. Ugh. Ugh. Ugh.

I can’t believe the fight Nathan and Haley have, but it’s to be expected since they are both only 17. Haley’s parents aren’t around anymore, but Nathan’s still are, so naturally he’s going to get advice from them. He’s still young enough to want it despite his emancipation. Then Haley’s says the one thing I find really smart: “Your future in basketball is highly secure, but your future as my husband, not so much.” I love that line! I don’t even know why. I just do.

Meanwhile, I haven’t figured out Rachel yet. That was awfully nice of her to enter Brooke’s designs into the contest, but it really makes you wonder if she has some ulterior motive. Only time will tell…

How romantic that Lucas and Brooke write love letters to each other. Does anyone still do that now?

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, One Tree Hill. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment