One Tree Hill “With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept” – Season 3 Episode 16

This is my least favorite episode to watch. I’m glad it’s over now. It still feels really random that this happened. I hate that Keith is gone. I really wanted him to stay on the show for a long time. Instead we get stuck with Dan.

I also hate that Keith was just about to marry Karen and be Lucas’ dad. At least Lucas got to call him that before he was murdered.

I like that Nathan and Lucas have to go back inside for Haley and Peyton, but it’s just unbelievable that a couple of high school boys would be heroes like this. And now I finally see how that kiss in the library went down. Brooke gets upset about it later on, but now I know it was started by Peyton, not Lucas.

What Jimmy says is so sad, but what they all say to him in the classroom is something I feel he could have gotten over his situation if he just let it. But it’s like he didn’t want to get better. Well, you can’t help someone who doesn’t want to be helped.

About YuMin Ye

crazy writer
This entry was posted in Commentary, One Tree Hill. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment